Think and act for entrepreneurship in Africa

Da Piedade Camille

Da Piedade Camille

Assistant de recherche à la Ferdi, Camille da Piedad travaille au sein du programme Observatoire de la compétitivité durable (OCD). Il est titulaire du magistère de développement économique de l’Ecole d’Economie de l’Université d’Auvergne (UdA-Cerdi), et d’un master en macroéconomie et croissance d’Aix-Marseille School of Economics (AMSE).

Research assistant at Ferdi, Camille da PIEDADE works within the Sustainable Competitiveness Observatory (OCD) programme. He holds a master’s degree in economic development from the Economics school of the University of Auvergne (UdA-Cerdi), and a master’s degree in macroeconomics and growth from the Aix-Marseille School of Economics (AMSE).

Botswana, a dazzling trajectory

The assessment of the sources of attractiveness through the prism of the SCO reveals, despite some geographical handicaps (isolation and aridity of the territory), that Botswana has good governance, strong…

The assessment of the sources of attractiveness through the prism of the SCO reveals, despite some geographical handicaps (isolation and aridity of the territory), that Botswana has good governance, strong human and financial capital, and the infrastructure to stimulate a diversification that will reduce structural dependence on diamonds.

No Comments on Botswana, a dazzling trajectory

Mauritius, when the impossible becomes reality…

The Sustainable Competitiveness Observatory (SCO) ranks Mauritius’ attractiveness as the leading African country in 2016, just behind China. The small archipelago of the Indian Ocean does better than South Africa…

The Sustainable Competitiveness Observatory (SCO) ranks Mauritius’ attractiveness as the leading African country in 2016, just behind China. The small archipelago of the Indian Ocean does better than South Africa (2nd) and even more surprisingly better than Brazil and India.

No Comments on Mauritius, when the impossible becomes reality…

Type on the field below and hit Enter/Return to search

Penser et agir pour l’entrepreneuriat en Afrique

Da Piedade Camille

Da Piedade Camille

Assistant de recherche à la Ferdi, Camille da Piedad travaille au sein du programme Observatoire de la compétitivité durable (OCD). Il est titulaire du magistère de développement économique de l’Ecole d’Economie de l’Université d’Auvergne (UdA-Cerdi), et d’un master en macroéconomie et croissance d’Aix-Marseille School of Economics (AMSE).

Research assistant at Ferdi, Camille da PIEDADE works within the Sustainable Competitiveness Observatory (OCD) programme. He holds a master’s degree in economic development from the Economics school of the University of Auvergne (UdA-Cerdi), and a master’s degree in macroeconomics and growth from the Aix-Marseille School of Economics (AMSE).

Botswana, une trajectoire fulgurante.

L’évaluation des sources de l’attractivité avec le prisme de l’Observatoire de la compétitive durable (OCD) révèle, en dépit de handicaps géographiques multiples (enclavement et aridité du territoire), que le Botswana dispose…

L’évaluation des sources de l’attractivité avec le prisme de l’Observatoire de la compétitive durable (OCD) révèle, en dépit de handicaps géographiques multiples (enclavement et aridité du territoire), que le Botswana dispose d’une bonne gouvernance, d’un capital humain et financier étoffé et des infrastructures de nature à stimuler une diversification qui permettra la réduction de la dépendance structurelle envers le diamant.

Aucun commentaire sur Botswana, une trajectoire fulgurante.

Maurice, l’impossible devenu réalité…

L’Observatoire de la Compétitivité Durable (OCD) classe l’attractivité de Maurice à la première place des pays africains, en 2016, juste derrière la Chine. Le petit archipel de l’océan indien fait…

L’Observatoire de la Compétitivité Durable (OCD) classe l’attractivité de Maurice à la première place des pays africains, en 2016, juste derrière la Chine. Le petit archipel de l’océan indien fait mieux que l’Afrique du sud (2ième), mieux également que le Brésil et l’Inde.

Aucun commentaire sur Maurice, l’impossible devenu réalité…

Saisissez votre recherche puis validez avec la touche Entrée